FacebookTwitterLinkedInRSS Feed

About Us

We, Nanopac Innovation are a team of highly committed, experienced and qualified Nano-Technology engineers, pursuing a wide range of capabilities of Nano-Technology manufacturing as well as the skills and approvals to design, test and certify. We lead the industry by providing high quality, value added technology based solutions.

We change the Surface Chemistry of any materials with Nanotechnology We innovate technologies in Particle Therapy medical, agricultural, environment engineering and market development.

We pair superior technologies that meet customers’ requirements with exceptional high value of customer care for a worldwide customer base. We focus on technological advancement to build to be the most advanced nanotechnology, configuring to integrate technologies upgrades stemming from our Particle Therapy Research and development relationships.

Our experienced leaders is our key to our success, we assembled a strong executive team with extensive experience in large scale project management,technological development, finance, business development and management.

NANOPAC INNOVATION was established in Suwon, South Korea January 2001. Its principal activities are in the research & development, manufacturing, distributing and servicing of nanotechnology materials/Product. Since inceptions, we have successfully penetrated into the challenging Nanotechnology business world.

Who is Nanopac Innovation

Chairman – Dr. Lee Tai KyuChairman – Dr. Lee Tai Kyu, is a Korean. He holds a PhD in chemical engineering from the University of New Mexico, USA and Masters of Science and Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering from Yonsei University, Korea. From 1989 to 2001, he was appointed as a lecturer and a joint professor in various Korean universities.

In 1998, he was posted as the Head of Ptotocatalysis and Photoelectrochemistery Research Centre and subsequent to that, he was elected as Director of the New and Renewable Energy Research Department of Korean Institute of Energy Research (“KIER”).

At present, he is the president and Chief Executive Officer of Nanopac Korea. Dr. Lee was named as an “Excellent Researcher” by KIER in 1990 and 1997 and by the Dong-A IIbo, a Korean national daily newspaper, in 1995. He was awarded the “Brilliant Research” title by the Korean Ministry of Science and Technology in 1997 and his paper was acknowledged as an “Excellent Published Research Paper in Korea” in 1991. Up until now, Dr. Lee has filed for nine patents under his name.


Chief Executive Officer - Dato` Dr. Cheng Kok LeongChief Executive Officer – Dato’ Dr. Cheng Kok Leong, is a Malaysian, who also the founder of the company Nanopac Malaysia. He is a technopreneur, with more than 18 years of experience in starting up and managing high end technology companies.  

Majoring in Computer Science, graduated from RMIT, Australia and obtained his professional degree in Computer Science from a reputable IT professional body in United Kingdom – The British Computer Society. After which, he continued to pursue and obtained his Master of Science in Information Technology and Doctorate in Information Technology from Berkeley International University.

He has won numerous of national and international medals for his inventions and products, namely for e-Cool, e-Light, Smart Strip and i-Flash. In 2009, he led Nanopac Malaysia into winning the award “SME 100 Fastest moving companies” and “Best Business Partner” Award by Hitachi. As of to-date, he owned 4 patents and 1 trademark. 


Chief Project/ Technical/ Manufacturing Officer – Mr Woo Sug YoonChief Project/ Technical/ Manufacturing Officer – Mr Woo Sug Yoon is a Korean, who has 12 years experiences in synthesis of Nanotechnology materials including Nano Solar materials and Nano Functional materials. Obtained his Master of Science in Chemical Engineering from Yonsei University.   






Chief Legal/ Corporate Affair Officer – Dr.Zahidul HaqueChief Legal/ Corporate Affair Officer – Dr.Zahidul Haque  is the Advisor of the H.E Ambassador of the Republic of Guinea in Malaysia. He is also President of the Royal Academy of the United Nations for the Whole Asia. 

Prior to that, he worked as a faculty in few Universities and Colleges in USA,Japan,Australia,Bangladesh in namely the University of Newcastle,Victoria University,The SEISA University,The Monash University, The Z.H.Sikder Women,s Medical College and Hospital,Bangladesh Medical College and Hospital,Northern Medical College and Hospital,Centre for Medical Education(CMU),Mandy Dental College and Hospital,Jeffrey Institute of science and Technology for many years. He also worked at the UNDP project and Bangladesh Flying Academy & General Aviation for couple of years. He taught courses in Medicine and business administration for 10 years.

 Dr.Zahidul Haque is the First Bangladeshi who established voice communication with Astronaut Bill McArthur on board of International Space Station (ISS) from Bangladesh on 18th February 2006 .He is the Vice President of the Bangladesh Amateur Radio League(BARL)  and working as South Asia Advisor of the International Radio Emergency Support Coalition(IRESC) and Advisor of the Astronomical Society of Bangladesh.He is the Chairman of Village Reconstruction Institute(VRI),a humanitarian organization of Bangladesh.He was the President of the Bangladesh Teacher,s Student,s Welfare Association. He is a life member of theBangladesh flying Academy and General Aviation,Association of Medical Education, American Amateur HAM Radio Feld Hell Club and the Dhaka University Alumni Association, Dhaka.

Dr.Zahidul Haque is a columnist, a researcher and an activist. He has published papers and articles both in professional journals as well as in others.He has produced and directed Health shows in  Bangladesh Televison(BTV),Bangladesh Betar (Radio), Channel-I, channel-1.

Dr.Zahidul Haque has a PhD in Public Health and PhD from Royal Academy for Science & Technology and an MBA in business administration from the Newcastle University,MBBS from University of Dhaka,LL.B & LL.M in Law from National University,an MPH in Public health,FAAFP from USA,FRSPH from UK.